The Faces of Girard


James D. Turner

Interim President
(215) 787-2601

Sylvia V. Bastani, CFRE, CPC

Chief Advancement Officer

Dr. Keenan D. Dorsey

Vice President of Administration & Compliance

Clinton A. Walters, Jr.

(267) 273-7972

Faculty & Staff

A.J. Ernst

Dean of High School

John Young

Associate Dean of High School

Jonathan Price

Academic Dean, Elementary and Middle School

Maxine Dennison

Assistant Academic Dean, Elementary and Middle School

Nieka Jones

Assistant Dean of Residential Life

Tin Luu

Director of Admissions

Summer Sheridan-Zabre, LCSW

Director of Student Achievement

La-Tonya Williams-McLaurin

Family Engagement Coordinator

Chris Horne

Director of College Counseling and Alumni Support

Tammi Schulman, M.Ed.

College & Career Counselor

Dr. Lisa D. Belfield

Director of Data Strategy and Impact

Keith Rice

Director of Technology

Adam McGrath

Director of Marketing and Brand Communications
(215) 834-1012

Katherine Haas

Director of Historical Resources
(215) 787-4434

Sarah Kurpel

Director of Athletics

Rich Pavoni

Director of Campus Facilities

Debbie Kohler

Associate Director of Human Resources

Elijah Thompson

Director of Public Safety
(215) 787-2684

Emily Wilson Ryder

Food Service Director, Aramark

Dawn Carmichael

Compliance & Operations Office Manager

Elizabeth Irvine, Ph.D.

Executive Assistant to the President